header-contact

Call. Write. Tweet. However you want to contact us, we’d love to hear from you.

UK and Europe


Glasgow
Ross Hunter

Founder
t: +44 (0) 141 271 4733
e: ross.hunter@copylab.co.uk
w: www.copylab.co.uk
Copylab Ltd, Studio 102, South Block,
60-64 Osborne Street, Glasgow, G1 5QH


London
Stuart Grant
Commercial Director
t: + 44 (0) 7979 590797
e: stuart@copylab.co.uk
w: www.copylab.co.uk
Copylab Ltd, 58 Victoria Embankment,
London, EC4Y 0DS

office-edin
Edinburgh

Emma Axelson
Operations Manager
t: + 44 (0) 131 247 6781
e: emma@copylab.co.uk
w: www.copylab.co.uk
Copylab Ltd, Office 2.08, 83 Princes Street,
Edinburgh EH2 2ER

North America

copylab_us_office2
Boston
John D Connolly
Director of North America
t: (+617) 894-5251
e: johnconnolly@copylabinc.com
w: www.copylabinc.com
Copylab Inc, 745 Atlantic Ave, 8th Floor,
Boston, MA 02111


New York 
David Skillman 
Business Development
t: (+617) 669-2763
e: davidskillman@copylabinc.com
w: www.copylabinc.com
Copylab Inc, 276 5th Avenue, Suite 704,
New York, NY 10001

Asia & Middle East

copylab_investment_writing_singapore
Singapore
Paul Lees

Director of Asia 
t: (+65) 8110 5549
e: paul@copylabasia.com
w: www.copylabasia.com
Copylab Asia, #12-01 Capital Tower,
Robinson Road, Singapore 068912  

office-hk
Hong Kong
Paul Lees
 
Director of Asia

t: (+852) 3511 6000
e: paul@copylabasia.com
w: www.copylab.co.uk
Copylab Asia, 9/F Core F
Cyberport 3, Hong Kong 

Copylab_Middle_East_office
Saudi Arabia
Mustafa Othman

Marketing Manager, Advert One

t: +966 (11) 288 6632
e: mustafa.othman@advert1.com
w: www.advert1.com
Advert One/Copylab, PO Box 43307
Riyadh, 11561, Saudi Arabia  

Australia
Amanda Deacon 
Principal/Strategist, Lexicon

t: +612 9555 5094
e: amanda@reachcomms.com
w: lexicon.agency/
Tyro Fintech Hub
Level 5, 155 Clarence Street
Sydney NSW 2000