header-contact

Call. Write. Tweet. However you want to contact us, we’d love to hear from you.

UK and Europe


Glasgow
Ross Hunter

Founder
t: +44 (0) 141 271 4733
e: ross.hunter@copylab.co.uk
w: www.copylab.co.uk
Copylab Ltd, Studio 102, South Block,
60-64 Osborne Street, Glasgow, G1 5QH

office-london
London
Stuart Grant
Commercial Director
t: + 44 (0) 7979 590797
e: stuart@copylab.co.uk
w: www.copylab.co.uk
Copylab Ltd, 88 Wood Street, 10-11 Floor,
London, EC2V 7RS

office-edin
Edinburgh

Emma Whiting
Operations Manager
t: + 44 (0) 131 247 6781
e: emma@copylab.co.uk
w: www.copylab.co.uk
Copylab Ltd, Office 2.08, 83 Princes Street,
Edinburgh EH2 2ER

North America

copylab_us_office2
Boston
John D Connolly
Director of North America
t: (+617) 894-5251
e: johnconnolly@copylabinc.com
w: www.copylabinc.com
Copylab Inc, 745 Atlantic Ave, 8th Floor,
Boston, MA 02111


New York 
David Skillman 
Business Development
t: (+617) 669-2763
e: davidskillman@copylabinc.com
w: www.copylabinc.com
Copylab Inc, 276 5th Avenue, Suite 704,
New York, NY 10001


Vancouver
James McKeough
Vice President, North America
t: (+604) 261-1311
e: james@copylabinc.com
w: www.copylabinc.com
Copylab Inc, 4133 West 11th Avenue, Vancouver, British Columbia, V6R 2L5

Asia & Middle East


Singapore
Paul Lees

Director of Asia 
t: (+65) 8110 5549
e: paul@copylabasia.com
w: www.copylabasia.com
Copylab Asia, #12-01 Capital Tower,
Robinson Road, Singapore 068912  

office-hk
Hong Kong
Paul Lees
 
Director of Asia

t: (+852) 3511 6000
e: paul@copylabasia.com
w: www.copylab.co.uk
Copylab Asia, 7/F, Low Block Grand Millennium
Plaza, 181 Queen’s Road Central, Hong Kong  

Copylab_Middle_East_office
Saudi Arabia
Mustafa Othman

Marketing Manager, Advert One

t: +966 (11) 288 6632
e: mustafa.othman@advert1.com
w: www.advert1.com
Advert One/Copylab, PO Box 43307
Riyadh, 11561, Saudi Arabia